Robben Ford – Into The Sun

Robben Ford – Into The Sun

„Into The Sun“ will be released on March 30 in EU and March 31 in US.

Guests: Keb`Mo`, Robert Randolph, Warren Haynes, ZZ Ward, Sonny Landreth, Tyler Bryant

„Upbeat – with a positive vibe. A lot of different rhythms and feels, colors and the way the instruments are used. That has made me very happy, to have something that diverse.“

Into the Sun Track Listing:
1. Rose Of Sharon
2. Day Of The Planets
3. Howlin’ At The Moon
4. Rainbow Cover
5. Justified (with Keb’ Mo’ & Robert Randolph)
6. Breath Of Me (with ZZ Ward)
7. High Heels And Throwing Things (with Warren Haynes)
8. Cause Of War
9. So Long 4 U (with Sonny Landreth)
10. Same Train
11. Stone Cold Heaven (with Tyler Bryant)


Schreib einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.